List of approved Performance Data Providers (PDPs)

All recipients of California Solar Initiative (CSI) funding under the performance-based incentive (PBI) structure, regardless of system size, are required to contract with a Performance Data Provider (PDP) for five years of PDP service that meets all of the applicable minimum standards defined in the CSI PBI Data Transfer Rules in Appendix H of the CSI Program Handbook.

For requirements and processes on how to become a CSI Performance Data Provider, review our PDP Application Instructions. If you would like to provide PDP services, complete the PDP Application Form and provide all documentation in the checklist. Note that the applicant must submit separate applications for each utility or Program Administrator.

Approved PDPs

Provider

Address

Phone

Name

Email

AlsoEnergy

PO Box 17877
Boulder, CO 80308

303-875-6311

Robert Schaefer; Holden Caine

rjs@alsoenergy.com; hrc@alsoenergy.com

Deck Monitoring

2990 Forest Blvd.
Eugene, Oregon 97405

503-395-8817

Keith Rossman; Freeman Corbin

keith@deckmonitoring.com; freeman@deckmonitoring.com

Draker Energy

431 Pine Street, Suite 114
Burlington, VT 05401

802-865-3866

Aimée Green

aimee.green@drakerenergy.com

Locus Energy, LLC

1375 Broadway, 11th Floor Suite 1100
New York, NY 10018

212-500-2097

Adrian De Luca

adrian@locusenergy.com

NergyOS, Inc dba GluNetworks

440 North Wolfe Road
Sunnyvale, CA 94085

408-218-8952

Rajesh Narayanan

m.raj@nergyos.com

PowerOne (Formerly Fat Spaniel & NSC/Energy Recommerce)

2 West Santa Clara Street, 5th  Floor
San Jose, CA 95113

408-279-5262

Lani Grein; Peter Rexelius

lani.grein@power-one.com

Recurrent Energy

300 California Street, 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104

415-675-1500

Paul Wyatt

info@recurrentenergy.com

SolarCity

393 Vintage Park Drive, Suite 140
Foster City, CA 94404

650-963-5105

Eric Carlson

ecarlson@solarcity.com

Solectria Renewables

360 Merrimack Street
Lawrence, MA 01843

978-693-9700

Brad Sherman

brad@solren.com

Thompson Technology Industries

16 Digital Dive
Novato, CA 94949

415-475-5470

Tom Hawkins

tom.hawkins@ttisolar.com

Trimark Associates

193 Blue Ravine Rd, Suite 120
Folsom, CA 95630

916-357-5970

David Roland

droland@trimarkassoc.com

 

Conditionally Approved PDPs (No projects have been submitted to date in CSE territory)

Provider

Address

Phone

Name

Email

Apparent, Inc.

7428 Redwood Blvd. Ste. 102
Novato, CA 94945

415-892-3182

Brandon Kolbe

brandon.kolbe@apparent.com

Applied Power Technologies, Inc.

470 Vandell Way,Suite A
Campbell, CA 95008

408-342-0790

Debbie Gary

debbie@apt4power.com

EBA

1465 C Street, #3504, San Diego CA 92101

619-338-9395

Eskinder “Alex” Berhanu / Robert Preiss

alex@ebaenergy.com
Robert.preiss.eba@cox.net
 

FirstPoint Energy Corporation, N.A.

22115 NW Imbrie Dr. #285
Hillsboro, OR 97124

503-425-5100

Penni Carmin

pcarmin@firstpoint.com

Flash Technology

332 Nichol Mill Lane
Franklin, TN 37067

877-644-4776

David Wise

david.wise@spx.com

meteocontrol

2601 Blanding Ave. #C266
Alameda, CA 94501

510-764-6494

Benjamin Compton

b.compton@meteocontrol.com

Natcon 7

One Embarcadero Center, Suite 1060
San Francisco, CA 94111

415-248-1258

Mirko Wutzler

ca@natcon7.com

Solar-Log

23 Francis J. Clarke Circle, Suite 4A
Bethel, CT 06801

203-702-7189

Customer Support - Nate Yeager;
Tech Support - Roberto Figueroa

n.yeager@solar-log.com; r.figueroa@solar-log.com

Sun Edison

12500 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

415-230-3412

Parjanya Rijal

prijal@sunedison.com

WattMetrics, LLC

146 Mine Rd.
South Strafford, VT 05070

888-328-4064

Zac Morris

support@wattmetrics.com

 

Locations

San Diego (Headquarters)

9325 Sky Park Court, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123

Los Angeles

617 West 7th Street, Suite 305
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Oakland

426 17th Street, Suite 700
Oakland, CA 94612

 

Contact

Give us a call at
858-244-1177

Email us at info@energycenter.org

Follow us at  Facebook Twitter You Tube Flickr Linked In

 

Join Us!

Join Us!

Subscribe and get the latest updates, news, events and more...

BE AN ENERGY ALL-STAR™